New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some fun time and maybe permanant if the right lady is met

Male (65) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Live on a gamefarm dont like crowds parties etc love the bush and wildlife

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleResort owner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNature travel car restoration music
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Political, Science, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGame ranger

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life be happy make others happy and find that WOW lady.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerNeat good looking fun no grumpy moaners and complainers must be self suportiff love natur sea roadtrips
On the first dateSomewhere quite and cosy.